Friday, April 20, 2012

New Rascal Flats Album - Changed #Review

If you are a Rascal Flatts fan, you are probably on the edge of your seat for their newest album, Changed.
Want a taste? Check out the video for Banjo here.

Changed comes from all of the guys being family men now. This is the trio's 8th studio album and they all had a hand in writing songs for it. New label and new priorities in life, these guys are creating some beautiful music together. The 11 songs on the album are:

  1. Changed
  2. Banjo
  3. Hot In Here
  4. Come Wake Me Up
  5. She’s Leaving
  6. Let It Hurt
  7. Lovin Me
  8. Hurry Baby
  9. Sunrise
  10. Great Big Love
  11. A Little Home

The perfect music to tap your boots to this Summer is available now to download or buy. It is as good if not better than previous albums and one I will be listening to many times.

*Disclaimer - I was provided a CD for review and information regarding this campaign as a member of the One2One Network. All opinions are my own.
Pin It